I think it should be taken off the server or atleast taken off and reloaded. It kills the server because of the glitch that its not the same one everyone has even if we delete it and have the server download it it still says the same. Just thought I’d bring that to attention.
I think it should be taken off the server or atleast taken off and reloaded. It kills the server because of the glitch that its not the same one everyone has even if we delete it and have the server download it it still says the same. Just thought I’d bring that to attention.